View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

JARWATI

Salary: N/A

Code: INDEDPBK3534

Birth: 1978-10-13

Age: 39

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 1

Children / Age: 2 (ages 17,8)

Place of Birth: KENDAL, INDONESIA

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 70 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jarwati is 39, married, and has 2 children who are 17 and 8 years old. Her husband and parents will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family. She is a Muslim from Indonesia.

Experience

2 years (January 2013- December 2014) as a helper in Singapore.

She cooks for the family, cleans the house, and takes care of the newborn. There are 3 children in the house including 1 newborn, 7-year-old child, and the 5-year-old child. She is the only helper.

Cooking

She knows how to cook some Chinese food. She is willing to learn more. She is a Muslim but she can handle and cook pork.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore before and she finished her contract. She took care of a newborn and 3 children. She also knows how to cook some Chinese food. Jarwati looks simple and has experience in taking care of infant and children.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/kLBjPdCa8UY

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month