View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • General housework
  • Cooking

NURYATI

Salary: N/A

Code: INDEDPBK3528

Birth: 1985-12-20

Age: 32

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 2 (ages 9,1)

Place of Birth: BATANG, INDONESIA

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 58 kg


Experience
[EX Indonesia]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Nuryati is 31, married, and has 2 children who are 9 and 1 year old. Her husband and mother will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore because she needs to support her family and save for the future. She is a Muslim from Indonesia.

Experience

3 years (2010-2013) as a helper in Indonesia.

Her job scope is general housekeeping, taking care of the child, and cooking. She takes care of a child who is 5 years old by bathing him, feeding him, and sending the child to school. The house has 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. There are 3 people in the house including one couple and one child.

She is willing to take care of children.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Indonesian food. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children. She has 2 children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Indonesia as a helper before. She did household chores and took care of a child. She also cooks for the family. Nuryati is suitable for a small family with young children. She is still in the process of learning English but given enough time, she will easily learn and understand.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/Zgg3cpPWkd4

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month