View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Taulyn C. Cadiz

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL350582

Birth: 1982-05-17

Age: 35

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 2 (ages 14,8)

Place of Birth: Cagayan, Philippines

Height: 153 cm

Weight: 49 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Taulyn is 35, married, and has 2 children who are 14 and 8 years old. Her husband and mother-in-law will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to support her children's education. She is from Ilocos Norte, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, friendly, and God-fearing. She likes praying and reading when she has free time.

Experience

2 years (2015-2017) as a housemaid in Singapore.

She wakes up at 6am to pray and then she prepares the breakfast and cleans the house.
She takes care of a 2-year-old girl and does household chores. When she started working in her employer's house, the child was just 3 months old and most of the time, she is left alone with the baby.

She is willing to take care of children again in Singapore.

For her, a good helper is honest, loyal, and friendly.

Cooking

She knows how to cook some Chinese dishes. She is willing to learn more.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she is now working in Singapore as a helper. She takes care of her employer's daughter since the baby is 3 months old until she is 2 years old. She does household chores for her employer. She is willing to take care of children and infant again for her next employer.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/woLbEoqg4kc

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month