Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking


Salary: N/A

Code: IND320485

Birth: 1985-04-06

Age: 33

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12


Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 2 (ages 15,10)


Height: 158 cm

Weight: 47 kg

[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework

Maid Introduction


Alfani is 32, separated, and has 2 children who are 15 and 10 years old. Her sister and mother will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to help her parents and for her children. She is a Christian from Selatan, Indonesia.


2 months (June - August 2010) as a helper in Singapore.

She didn't finish her contract because according to her, her husband has another woman and there's no one to take care of the children
In Singapore, she cleans the house, cooks for the family, and does gardening. She also takes care of a baby who is 6 months old. She is willing to take care of an infant again.


She knows how to simple Chinese food. She is willing to learn more.


She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.


She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer


The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.


Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore before as a helper. She does household chores like cooking, gardening, and cleaning the house. She also took care of a baby who is 6 months old in her previous employer. She is willing to take care of children and infant again.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
"Building Lives, Building Families"

Day Off 1 rest day per month