View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

ELY ANDRIANY

Salary: N/A

Code: INDEDPBWSCG01

Birth: 1978-01-10

Age: 40

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: 2 (ages 17,10)

Place of Birth: BANJARNEGARA, INDONESIA

Height: 165 cm

Weight: 60 kg


Experience
[EX Indonesia]

MIDWIFERY


[EX Indonesia]

MIDWIFERY


Maid Introduction

Background

Ely is 40, married, and has 2 children who are 17 and 10 years old. Her sister and brother will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to support her children. She is a Muslim from Banjarnegara, Indonesia.

Experience

3 years (2000-2003) as a midwife in a hospital in Indonesia.

6 years (2009-2017) as a midwife in Indonesia.

She takes care of newborn babies and their mother. According to her, she can handle a baby and help a mother give birth. She is a Nursing graduate from Indonesia. She is willing to take care of an infant in Singapore.

She took care of her own mother who has a stroke for 14 years.

She is aware that she will still do household chores when she works in Singapore.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Indonesian dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer. As a Muslim, she can't eat pork but she can handle pork.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Indonesia as a midwife before. She is aware that she will still do some household chores in Singapore like cooking and cleaning the house. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for infant care. She is still in the process of learning English but given enough time, she will learn and understand.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/w-pF5a7q1G0

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month