View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

VEYBI HARINGAN

Salary: N/A

Code: TIND260291A

Birth: 1991-02-04

Age: 27

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 3 (ages 7,5,7 MOS OLD)

Place of Birth: MANADO, INDONESIA

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 60 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Veybi is 26, separated, and has 3 children who are 7, 5 years old, and 7 months old. Her parents and sister will look after her children. She wants to work in Singapore to earn money for her children and her family. She is a Christian from Manado, Indonesia.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but according to her, she does household chores like cleaning, ironing, and cooking. She also mentioned that she can take care of children because she is also a mother.

When the baby is sick, she mentioned that she will check the temperature and call her employer.

She took care of her own grandmother before.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Indonesian dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but she mentioned that she can do household chores like cleaning and cooking. She took care of her own children and her own grandmother before. She is willing to take care of children and elderly when she works in Singapore. She is still in the process of learning English but given enough time, she will. learn and understand.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/8rauqovy7dQ

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month