View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

ANEKE LASARU

Salary: N/A

Code: TIND310486

Birth: 1986-04-08

Age: 32

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 2 (ages 11,7)

Place of Birth: MANADO, INDONESIA

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 63 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Aneke is 31, married, and has 2 children who are 11 and 7 years old. Her husband and parents will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family. She is a Muslim from Manado, Indonesia.

Experience

3 years (2006-2009) as a waitress in Indonesia.

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but according to her, she can do household chores like gardening and cooking. She took care of her own two children since she gave birth.

She is also willing to look after children and infant since she is a mother.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Indonesian dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer. As a Muslim, she cannot eat pork but she can handle pork.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She doesn't have a formal experience as a housemaid but she has her own children. She also mentioned that she is willing to learn how to cook Chinese food for her future employer. According to her, she can cook and clean the house. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care. She is still in the process of learning English but given enough time, she will learn and understand.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/xlUtP1DABnE

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month