View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Angelica A. Geta

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL260191

Birth: 1991-01-03

Age: 27

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Rizal, Quezon City Philippines

Height: 148 cm

Weight: 64 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Angelica is 26 and single. She has 4 brothers and 3 sisters and she is the 3rd child. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family. She is from Quezon city, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking and willing to learn. When she has free time, she likes reading books.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is graduate of a Welding course.

Experience

8 months (2008-2009) as a housemaid in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 5am to prepare the breakfast, bathe the child, clean the house, and do the laundry. The house has 2 stories with 2 bedrooms. There are 5 members in the family.

5 months (2009-2010) as a housemaid in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 5am to cook breakfast for the patient. The patient can walk but most of the time, she is on the wheelchair. She is also the one who changes her diaper.

For her a good helper, is patient and willing to learn.

Cooking

She knows how to cook and she's willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes when she works in Singapore.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children. She took care of children in her previous employer.

Elderly care

She took care of elderly before and she is ready to take care of elderly again.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in a 2-story house before. She has also experience in taking care of children and elderly.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/dU22_nDoZJo

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month