View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Daily A. Orzales

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL231293

Birth: 1993-12-19

Age: 24

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 2 (ages 6,1)

Place of Birth: DAVAO CITY, PHILIPPINES

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 52 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Daily is 23, separated, and has 2 children who are 6 and 1 year old. Her parents and brother will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and support her children.

Personality

She describes herself as good, hardworking, kind, and respectful.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

9 months (2011-2012) as a helper in the Philippines.

She is a nanny of 2 kids who are 1 and 4 years old. She wakes up at 4am to cook breakfast and take care of the children. She takes care of the 2 children by bathing them and playing with them. The house has 2 stories with 4 bedrooms and 3 toilets. She is the only helper and she cleans the house every day. The family has 4 members including 1 couple and 2 children.

2 years (2013-2015) as a private caregiver in the Philippines.

She wakes up early to take care of the child who is autistic. She teaches good values and help him in his studies. She also bathes the child, changes his clothes, and plays with him. She prepares the food for the child and cooks for him. She sleeps in the same room with the child.

For her, a good helper is hardworking.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a housemaid and a nanny before in the Philippines. She took care of 2 children in her first employer. She also does household chores in a 2-story house. She has also experience in taking care of a special child in her second employer. She is willing to take care of children with special needs and work in a big house in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/Pi6K0xLUtEI

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month