View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Nhorien Potane

Salary: N/A

Code: TMNL240993

Birth: 1993-09-10

Age: 24

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Tagbilaran City, Bohol Philippines

Height: 156 cm

Weight: 55 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

CLEANING


Maid Introduction

Background

Nhorien is 24 and single. She has 3 siblings and she is the eldest child. She is a certified caregiver. She is from Bohol, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as patient, kind, caring, and dedicated.

Academic qualifications

She finished Bachelor of Science in Business Administration.

Experience

2 years (2011-2013) as a part-time janitor while studying.

She wakes up at 4am to clean the classrooms, the windows, the school grounds, erase the writings on the board, she cleans the toilets, and arranges the chairs. She cleans 6 to 12 rooms every day.

She was a certified caregiver and on her on-the-job training, she takes the vital signs, assists the patients in toileting, changes the linens, and assists her co-caregivers. She is willing to take care elderly and bedridden patients.

She took care of her cousins who are 8 and 1 year old.

For her, a good caregiver is patient.


Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly.

Childcare

She has experience in taking care of her cousins.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a janitor while studying in the Philippines. She is a certified caregiver and she undergone on-the-job training. She also took care of her own younger cousins who are 8 and 1 year old. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and elderly.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/RcPSTRQ-QQ4

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month