View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

KAYE O. PACO

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL231194

Birth: 1994-11-27

Age: 23

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Davao City, Philippines

Height: 149 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Kaye is 23, single, and has 8 siblings. She is the eldest child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family. She is from Davao, Philippines.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

6 months (May-October 2013) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 4am to wash the clothes, take care of the children, and wash the dishes. Her employer has 3 children who are 16, 12, and 2 years old. There are 2 helpers in the house and they just help each other in taking care of the children and cleaning. The house she works in has 2 bedrooms.

5 months (July 2017- present) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 4am to clean the house, wash the clothes, wash the dishes, and take care of the 2 children who are 4 and 7 years old. She also cleans the house and washes the car. She works in a flat house with 3 bedrooms. She takes care of the children by feeding them, bathing them, changing their clothes, and sending them to school.

For her, a good helper is hardworking, kind, and respectful.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a nanny and an all-around housemaid in the Philippines. She cleans the house, she does car washing, and she cooks for the family. She is willing to take care of children and learn how to cook Chinese dishes in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/S82ivoW-3v4

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month