Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Ninalyn M. Borinaga

Salary: N/A

Code: BHL260691

Birth: 1991-06-21

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12


Siblings: 6

Children / Age: 2 (ages 5,3)

Place of Birth: Tagbilaran City, Bohol Philippines

Height: 151 cm

Weight: 49 kg

[EX Middle East]

General housework

Maid Introduction


Ninalyn is 26, separated, and has 2 kids who are 5 and 3 years old. She wants to work in Singapore to build her own house. Her mother and sister will take care of her children. She is from Bohol, Philippines.


She describes herself as strong, flexible, and can manage her time.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Business and Information Management but she only studied for 1 year.


2 years (2015-2017) as a helper in Kuwait.

She is the one who takes care of a child who is 4 years old. She also helps in cleaning and doing the laundry. She is willing to take care of children in Singapore.


She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.


She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children. She is a mother.


She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.


The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.


Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in Kuwait and she finished her contract. She took care of a child who is 4 years old and she also helps with the household chores. She is suitable for childcare in her future employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
"Building Lives, Building Families"

Day Off 1 rest day per month