View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Melissa C. Yaranon

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY401077

Birth: 1977-10-08

Age: 40

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Widowed

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 10

Children / Age: 3 (ages 23,21,17)

Place of Birth: Tanauan, Leyte Philippines

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 70 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children


Maid Introduction

Background

Melissa is 40, widow, and has 3 children who are 23, 21, and 17 years old. Her sister-in-law will take care of her children when she's away. She is from Leyte, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, trustworthy, kind, and hardworking.

Academic qualifications

She finished Bachelor Science in Industrial Technology.

Experience

3 years (2005-2008) as a nanny in Abu Dhabi.

She worked in a school in Abu Dhabi and at the same time, she also takes care of children. She works in the school library and she looks after children from 4 to 17 years old.

She is willing to take care of children and infant in Singapore. She has 3 children.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes and bake cakes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and newborn.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she looked after children in a school in Abu Dhabi. According to her, she can cook Filipino food and bake cakes. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes. She is also suitable for childcare and infant care because she is also a mother.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/CIbLeqcZLr0

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month