View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Catherine L. Pao

Salary: N/A

Code: TLEY250792

Birth: 1992-07-09

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 2 (ages 6,4)

Place of Birth: Minglanilla, Cebu Philippines

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 51 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Catherine is 25, separated, and has 2 children who are 6 and 4 years old. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family. She is from Leyte, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as simple, honest, hardworking, and loyal.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year (2012-2013) as a production worker in the Philippines.

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but she cleans their house and takes care of her children.
She wakes up at 4am to prepare the food.

She mentioned that she can hand wash the laundry and cook Filipino food.
She took care of her own children since she gave birth and she takes care of her grandmother twice a week. She has no problem in taking care of dogs.

According to her, she likes baking.

For her, a good helper is patient, hardworking, and honest.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but she is willing to work hard. She takes care of her own children and does household chores. She mentioned that she also takes care of her own grandmother. She is suitable for childcare.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/qrQAK_fY3rM

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month