Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Rosalinda V. Pamen

Salary: N/A

Code: TLEY240793

Birth: 1993-07-07

Age: 24

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: ( year old)


Height: 156 cm

Weight: 50 kg

[EX Philippines]

General housework

Maid Introduction


Rosalinda is 24, single, and has 7 siblings and she is the eldest child. She wants to work in Singapore to provide for her family. She is from Leyte, Philippines.


She describes herself as hardworking, trustworthy, honest, loyal, and respectful.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.


2 years (2015-2017) as a janitor in the Philippines.

She is the one who cleans the comfort rooms which has 6 cubicles and assists the costumers.

According to her, she took care of her younger siblings since she is also the eldest child of the family. She assists them before going to school, prepares their food, and bathes them.

For her, a good helper is respectful and honest.


She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.


She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.


She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer


The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.


Based on her experience, she worked in the Philippines as a janitor. She cleans the comfort room with 6 cubicles. She also mentioned that she took care of her younger siblings since she is the eldest child. She is suitable for childcare.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks


Video interview

To view her personal video interview please click

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
"Building Lives, Building Families"

Day Off 1 rest day per month