View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V Janet Andion Gonzaga

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV420975

Birth: 1975-09-11

Age: 42

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 1 (4 year old)

Place of Birth: Iloilo City, Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Janet is 42, married, and has 1 child who is 4 years old. Her husband is a construction worker. Her mother-in-law will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, hardworking, and loyal.

Academic qualifications

She took an Associate Degree of Computer Secretarial but she only studied for 1 and a half years.

Experience

1 year and 8 months (February 2016- November 2017) as a helper in Kuwait.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer went on a vacation and she decided to end her contract early. She wakes up at 5:30am to prepare the milk of the children and their uniform and cook breakfast for the family. When the children are at school, she cleans the house, washes the clothes, and cooks lunch. The family has 4 members including 2 children who are 8 and 10 years old. She learned how to cook Arabic food.

She built a good relationship with her employer by having a good communication with them.

She is willing to take care of children and infant in Singapore.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Arabic and Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She is willing to take care of children and infant. She is also a mother.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Kuwait before. She took care of 2 children, cleaned the house, and cooked for the family. She is suitable for childcare and infant care. She is also a mother of a 4-year-old child. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Health declaration: Breast cyst operation; Cleared when she was 21 years old

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/5Z1RfPqeqVk

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month