View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V Renalyn Malaca Perolina

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV420975A

Birth: 1975-09-10

Age: 42

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 12

Children / Age: 2 (ages 22,20)

Place of Birth: Zarraga, Iloilo Philippines

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 68 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Renalyn is 42, married, and has 2 children who are 22 and 20 years old. Her mother and husband will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to support her 2 daughters. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, honest, and responsible. When she has free time, she likes gardening, playing with the children, and cooking.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

3 years and 6 months (2011-2014) as a helper in Kuwait.

She wakes up at 5am to prepare the breakfast, send the child to school, and clean the house. Her employer has 3 adult children who are 22, 18, and 14. She takes care of the 8-year-old child. She takes care of the child by playing with him, sending him to school, and helping him study. There are 2 helpers and her focus is taking care of the children. The house she's working in has 2 stories.

2 years and 2 months (2014-2017) as a helper in Dubai.

She wakes up at 5am to prepare the food and send the children to school. After that, she comes back home to clean the house. There are 2 helpers but the other helper only cooks for the family. Her main job scope is taking care of the children. The children are 14, 13, 9 years old, and a newborn baby. She also takes care of the newborn.

She is willing to take care of newborn and little children.
For her, a good helper is honest and responsible.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and newborn.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Kuwait and Dubai for a few years as a helper. She did household chores like cooking and cleaning the house. She has also experience in taking care of children and newborn. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/intBwiPqG58

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 0 rest day per month