View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V Remia Sayse Guelos

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV300887A

Birth: 1987-08-30

Age: 30

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (9 year old)

Place of Birth: Dumangas, Iloilo Philippines

Height: 148 cm

Weight: 43 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

General housework
PETCARE


Maid Introduction

Background

Remia is 30, separated, and has 1 child who is 9 years old. Her mother and sister will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore because she wants to support her child and her parents. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as responsible and honest.

Academic qualifications

She took an associate degree in Computer Information Technology.

Experience

2 years (January 2016-December 2017) as a helper in Singapore.

She went back to her home country earlier since her employer will also take a vacation in Korea.

She wakes up at 6am to assist her employer's teenage child for school and then, she cooks the breakfast. Her employer has a small dog and she takes care of it. She works in an HDB flat.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Korean food. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore as a helper and she finished her contract. According to her, she learned how to cook Korean food since her employers are Korean. She also mentioned that she cleans the house for her employer. She is willing to take care of children and infant for her future employer.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/EvCa_t61SnU

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month