View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

V Rea Cepeda Lorilla

Salary: N/A

Code: CAV330884

Birth: 1984-08-19

Age: 34

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 9

Children / Age: 2 (ages 11,12)

Place of Birth: CALINOG, ILOILO PHILIPPINES

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 65 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Rea is 33, separated, and has 2 children who are 11 and 12 years old. Her sister and mother will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her children's future. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as simple, hardworking, trustworthy, and God-fearing. When she has free time, she plays with her children.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2007-2009) as a helper in Dubai.

She wakes up at 5am to take a bath, prepare the breakfast, clean the house, wash the clothes, and do some ironing. There are 2 people in the house and all are adults. The house has 3 stories and she is the only helper. She is willing to clean a big house.

4 years (2011-2015) as a helper in Bahrain.

She wakes up at 6am to prepare the child's breakfast and help him take a bath. After that, she cleans the house. According to her, she takes care of an autistic child who is 3 years old. The family has 2 members and she is the only helper.

She is willing to take care of children, infant, and children with special needs.

According to her, she built a good relationship with her employer by treating them like a family.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant. She is a mother.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Dubai and Bahrain as a helper before and she finished all her contracts. She took care of a special child and worked in a 3-story house. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/7i7Z6glw4FA

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month